Looking for a Skype Session


motown_CW

I am looking for someone to Skype with my Gifted Education Class. My 8th grade students are doing paper slide videos centered around two topics: The Civil War/Reconstruction and Motown. I have two groups of students who are doing this project. One group meets on Mondays, and the other group on Thursdays.

I know you are probably wondering about the topics. Well, our principal decided we had to have two interdisciplinary units for the year. Since my students are from three different schools, I tried to incorporate the topics they are studying in regular education classes into mine.

I created a Wiki which you can click here to get some background on the unit. If you are interested in Skyping with us you can also email me at mr.jeffreyshoemaker@gmail.com.

One thought on “Looking for a Skype Session

  1. Pingback: Staying Creative at the End of the Year | Ramblings of a Gifted Teacher

Leave a Reply

