New Wiki for Teachers


I am putting together a wiki that I believe can lead to some amazing things. I took an idea that I saw that a friend of mine did on Twitter, and applied it to the great state of Ohio. I want to create a list of educators, parents, and advocates who would like to meet or creat an #edcamp that would benefit the students of Ohio. Teachers who are like-minded and have an interest in technology and web 2.0 tools who would like to teach these skills to our children is the who reason of this list.

I also have an additional page to where we can discuss and bounce ideas off one another. I want to encourage you to use it. Let’s make Ohio better and let’s make education better.

Now where this list would lead, and what it can do is endless. If you would like to be on this list, and bounce around ideas it would be appreciated. Click here or on the buckeye leaves to join in on the discussion that could change education here in Ohio.

Will you join me?

Leave a Reply

