Last Day With My 3rd Graders


Today was the last day that I had with my 3rd graders. We had a pretty good day. I know that we will have just as much fun as we did this year next year.

Over the past few weeks we were learning how to run a business. We made key chains, lanyards, and bracelets which I blogged about the other day. I want to update this. We finished are sale today and we sold $60.50! We donated that to the American Cancer Society.

Well, the year is over for me and these guys. We had a lot of good memories. We build so many different projects, and had a lot of great talks and discussions.

I am looking forward to next year for these 3rd graders. I know that we will have a great time.

Leave a Reply

