OAGC Teacher Academy: 22 Days To Go…


Well, I have not been slacking in my preparation for the OAGC session for March 24th. I have been working on getting my handouts together and placed in some kind of order that I think makes sense in a binder that I got from my wife, Tina. I photo copied all of my notes, and made the transparencies for each.

I have been getting more and more nervous as the days get closer, but I think the more I am prepared maybe that will settle down.

Next step for me is to practice what I hope to say and make sure the order of what I have in the binder makes sense.

…22 days to go…..UUUUGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

